List of 12 schools selected in component 3 for 2018

No. Region Municipality School Language of instruction
1 Southwestern region Struga PS Brakja Miladonovci ALB-MAC-TUR
2 Northeastern region Kumanovo PS Kiril and Metodij, v. Romanovce ALB-MAC
3 Polog region Gostivar PS Edinstvo Baskimi Birlik ALB-MAC-TUR
4 Polog region Tetovo PS Andreja Savevski – Kjikjis MAC-ALB
5 Pelagonija Bitola PS Goce Delcev MAC-ALB
6 Pelagonija Dolneni PS Vera Ciriviri Trena, v. Debreste TUR-ALB-MAC
7 Southeastern region Radovis PS Nikola Karev MAC-TUR
8 Southeastern region Strumica PS Marsal Tito Strumica MAC-TUR
9 Skopje region Butel PS Aco Sopov MAC
10 Northeastern region Kumanovo SS Pero Nakov MAC-ALB
11 Pelagonija Bitola SS Kuzman Sapkarev MAC
12 Southeastern region Strumica SS Jane Sandanski MAC

The selection of schools that will be included in Component 3 in 2018 does not necessarily mean that they will be renovated. It will depend on their involvement in the Project activities.

This activity is part of the Youth Ethnic Integration Project, funded by the United States Agency for International Development (USAID).