Our team

Name Position E-mail
1 Loreta Georgieva Executive Director lgeorgieva@mcgo.org.mk
2 Nebojsa Mojsoski Programming Director nmojsoski@mcgo.org.mk
3 Vladimir Petreski Finance Manager vpetreski@mcgo.org.mk
4 Besnik Ramadani Projects Manager bramadani@mcgo.org.mk
5 Martin Stoshikj Admin Assistant mstoshikj@mcgo.org.mk
6 Ana Mickovska Raleva Project Coordinator araleva@mcgo.org.mk
7 Bojan Dimeski Logistics and Events Coordinator bdimeski@mcgo.org.mk
8 Mitko Pistolov Project Coordinator mpistolov@mcgo.org.mk
9 Ivana Georgievska Project Specialist igeorgievska@mcgo.org.mk
10 Ance Mladenovska Finance Assistant amladenovska@mcgo.org.mk
11 Ana Mustafova Project Assistant amustafova@mcgo.org.mk
12 Ivana Kitanovikj Communications and Social Media Junior Coordinator ikitanovikj@mcgo.org.mk
13 Viktorija Kocovska Finance Assistant vkocovska@mcgo.org.mk
14 Svetlana Gasoska Program Activities Coordinator sgasoska@mcgo.org.mk
15 Dorina Gjorceva Mitrovska Executive Office and Projects Coordinator dmitrovska@mcgo.org.mk
16 Elvira Hasan Office Cleaning and Support /