Our team

Name Position E-mail
1 Loreta Georgieva Executive Director lgeorgieva@mcgo.org.mk
2 Nebojsa Mojsoski Programming Director nmojsoski@mcgo.org.mk
3 Vladimir Petreski Finance Manager vpetreski@mcgo.org.mk
4 Besnik Ramadani Projects Manager bramadani@mcgo.org.mk
5 Anica Aleksova Project Specialist aleksova@mcgo.org.mk
6 Besa Reci Project Coordinator breci@mcgo.org.mk
7 Liri Starova Sulejman Project Coordinator lstarova@mcgo.org.mk
8 Stela Pijanmanova Stojanoska Project Coordinator spijanmanova@mcgo.org.mk
9 Igor Cvetanovski Office Manager icvetanovski@mcgo.org.mk
10 Ilija Ilievski Admin Assistant ilievski@mcgo.org.mk
11 Martin Stoshikj Admin Assistant mstoshikj@mcgo.org.mk
12 Ana Mickovska Raleva Project Coordinator araleva@mcgo.org.mk
13 Nastasija Stojanovikj Project Coordinator nstojanovikj@mcgo.org.mk
14 Aneta Trpevska Project Assistant aangelkoska@mcgo.org.mk
15 Bojan Dimeski Project Assistant bdimeski@mcgo.org.mk
16 Mitko Pistolov Project Coordinator mpistolov@mcgo.org.mk
17 Ivana Georgievska Project Specialist igeorgievska@mcgo.org.mk
18 Dragana Urumovska Project Assistant durumovska@mcgo.org.mk
19 Ana Mustafova Project Assistant amustafova@mcgo.org.mk
20 Jovana Gjorgjiovska Project Assistant jgjorgjiovska@mcgo.org.mk
21 Tamara Ristovska Project Assistant tristovska@mcgo.org.mk
22 Ivana Kitanovikj Communications and Social Media Assistant ikitanovikj@mcgo.org.mk
23 Natasa Ilievska Finance Coordinator nilievska@mcgo.org.mk
24 Viktorija Kocovska Finance Assistant vkocovska@mcgo.org.mk
25 Svetlana Gasoska Project Coordinator sgasoska@mcgo.org.mk
26 Dorina Gjorceva Mitrovska Executive Assistant dmitrovska@mcgo.org.mk
27 Elvira Hasan Office Cleaning and Support /