Governance and staff

MCEC has clearly defined organizational structure and strong managerial, team building and communication skills. The organization is structured according the statute regulations, having General Assembly, Executive Board and Executive Office (executive director, program managers, finance and office manager, program and administrative assistants). MCEC works under Macedonian law regulations, MCEC Statute and other internal regulations and procedures defined with the office, finance, human resources, procurement, and assets inventory policies.

The General Assembly is represented by the members of the organization. The Assembly adopts the Statute of MCEC and make amendments thereof; appoints and resolve members of the Executive Board; adopts program orientation; adopts financial plan and final annual accounts; confirms the admission of new members and termination of membership; performs other activities that stem from the Statute and the pertinent legislation.

The Executive Board of the MCEC is an executive body of the Assembly, where each member has equal rights, duties and responsibilities in the work and development of the MCEC in accordance with the Statute. The Executive Board has the following duties: implement the statutory and program tasks; adopt and realize the annual operational program; adopt regulations for operation of the MCEC executive office; control the implementation of provisions of this Statute and control the disposal of assets and revenues; perform other activities that stem from the Statute and pertinent legislation.

Currently MCEC Executive Office hasĀ 26 full time employees:

Name Position E-mail
1 Loreta Georgieva Executive Director lgeorgieva@mcgo.org.mk
2 Nebojsa Mojsoski Programming Director nmojsoski@mcgo.org.mk
3 Vladimir Petreski Finance Manager vpetreski@mcgo.org.mk
4 Besnik Ramadani Project Manager bramadani@mcgo.org.mk
5 Anica Aleksova Project Specialist aleksova@mcgo.org.mk
6 Besa Reci Project Coordinator breci@mcgo.org.mk
7 Liri Starova Project Coordinator lstarova@mcgo.org.mk
8 Xhevahire Pruthi Zajazi Project Coordinator xhpruthizajazi@mcgo.org.mk
9 Igor Cvetanovski Office Manager icvetanovski@mcgo.org.mk
10 Ilija Ilievski Admin Assistant ilievski@mcgo.org.mk
11 Sandra Anastasovska Kuzmanovski Project Coordinator sanastasovska@mcgo.org.mk
12 Ana Mickovska Raleva Project Coordinator araleva@mcgo.org.mk
13 Aneta Trpevska Project Assistant aangelkovska@mcgo.org.mk
14 Bore Pucoski Project Assistant bpucoski@mcgo.org.mk
15 Bojan Dimeski Project Assistant bdimeski@mcgo.org.mk
16 Konstantin Kakurinov Project Assistant kkakurinov@mcgo.org.mk
17 Mitko Pistolov Project Coordinator mpistolov@mcgo.org.mk
18 Ivana Georgievska Project Specialist igeorgievska@mcgo.org.mk
19 Emilija Veteroska Project Coordinator eveteroska@mcgo.org.mk
20 Dragana Urumovska Project Assistant durumovska@mcgo.org.mk
21 Ana Mustafova Project Assistant amustafova@mcgo.org.mk
22 Sara Kajevikj Social Media Coordinator skajevikj@mcgo.org.mk
23 Natasa Ilievska Finance Assistant nilievska@mcgo.org.mk
24 Viktorija Kocovska Finance Assistant vkocovska@mcgo.org.mk
25 Svetlana Gasoska Project Assistant sgasoska@mcgo.org.mk
26 Elvira Hasan Office Cleaning and Support /